BALLOON FLIGHTS - BALLOON RIDES - BALLOON TRIPS
IN MADRID and SEGOVIA (SPAIN)

Aerodifusión is...
Balloon flights, Aerial promotions, Incentives and Outdoor Events in Madrid & Segovia (Spain)

Our company is licensed by the Spanish Civil Aviation Authority

Tv appearances

 

Upcoming flights

Segovia

Thursday 25 April - Available
Saturday 27 April - Available
Sunday 28 April - Available
Wednesday 01 May - Available
Thursday 02 May - Available
Saturday 04 May - Available
Sunday 05 May - Available
Saturday 11 May - Available
Wednesday 15 May - Available
Thursday 16 May - Available
Saturday 18 May - Available
Sunday 19 May - Available
Saturday 25 May - Available
Sunday 26 May - Available
Saturday 01 June - Available
Sunday 02 June - Available
Monday 03 June - Available
Saturday 08 June - Available
Sunday 09 June - Available
Saturday 15 June - Available
Sunday 16 June - Available
Saturday 22 June - Available
Sunday 23 June - Available
Saturday 29 June - Available
Sunday 30 June - Available

 

Ballooning is the oldest form of flying. Since the very first flights in 1783, the hot-air balloon has remained essentially unchanged although its technology and materials have, of course, like the skills of its pilots, advanced significantly with the times. Today, riding a balloon is no longer a flight into the unknown but, quite the contrary, it is now one of the safest ways of flying. And whether it is your first, or your one hundredth flight, each one will always be different because ballooning retains that unique charm of not knowing where you are going to land. All of this ensures that ballooning delivers an unforgettable experience reserved exclusively for the most adventurous spirits. Enjoy your balloon flight in Spain all year round thanks to our predominantly good weather conditions here in Madrid and Segovia.