¡Ya puedes volver a volar!

A partir del 21 de junio entramos en la nueva normalidad y POR FIN RETOMAMOS NUESTROS PASEOS EN GLOBO.

Volvemos con nuevas medidas de seguridad de acuerdo a las recomendaciones sanitarias para que tu seguridad siga siendo siempre nuestra máxima prioridad.

Seguir leyendo

BALLOON FLIGHTS - BALLOON RIDES - BALLOON TRIPS
IN MADRID and SEGOVIA (SPAIN)

Aerodifusión is...
Balloon flights, Aerial promotions, Incentives and Outdoor Events in Madrid & Segovia (Spain)

Our company is licensed by the Spanish Civil Aviation Authority

Tv appearances

 

Upcoming flights

Segovia

Saturday 26 September - Available
Sunday 27 September - Available
Saturday 03 October - Available
Sunday 04 October - Available
Saturday 10 October - Available
Sunday 11 October - Available
Monday 12 October - Available
Saturday 17 October - Available
Sunday 18 October - Available
Saturday 24 October - Available
Sunday 25 October - Available
Saturday 31 October - Available
Sunday 01 November - Available
Saturday 07 November - Available
Sunday 08 November - Available
Saturday 14 November - Available
Sunday 15 November - Available
Saturday 21 November - Available
Sunday 22 November - Available

 

Ballooning is the oldest form of flying. Since the very first flights in 1783, the hot-air balloon has remained essentially unchanged although its technology and materials have, of course, like the skills of its pilots, advanced significantly with the times. Today, riding a balloon is no longer a flight into the unknown but, quite the contrary, it is now one of the safest ways of flying. And whether it is your first, or your one hundredth flight, each one will always be different because ballooning retains that unique charm of not knowing where you are going to land. All of this ensures that ballooning delivers an unforgettable experience reserved exclusively for the most adventurous spirits. Enjoy your balloon flight in Spain all year round thanks to our predominantly good weather conditions here in Madrid and Segovia.