BALLOON FLIGHTS - BALLOON RIDES - BALLOON TRIPS
IN MADRID and SEGOVIA (SPAIN)

Aerodifusión is...
Balloon flights, Aerial promotions, Incentives and Outdoor Events in Madrid & Segovia (Spain)

Our company is licensed by the Spanish Civil Aviation Authority

Tv appearances

 

Upcoming flights

Segovia

Saturday 15 December - Available
Sunday 16 December - Available
Saturday 22 December - Available
Sunday 23 December - Available
Thursday 27 December - Available
Saturday 29 December - Available
Sunday 30 December - Available
Saturday 05 January - Available
Sunday 06 January - Available
Saturday 12 January - Available
Sunday 13 January - Available
Saturday 19 January - Available
Sunday 20 January - Available
Saturday 26 January - Available
Sunday 27 January - Available
Saturday 02 February - Available
Sunday 03 February - Available

Madrid

Sunday 30 December - Available

 

Ballooning is the oldest form of flying. Since the very first flights in 1783, the hot-air balloon has remained essentially unchanged although its technology and materials have, of course, like the skills of its pilots, advanced significantly with the times. Today, riding a balloon is no longer a flight into the unknown but, quite the contrary, it is now one of the safest ways of flying. And whether it is your first, or your one hundredth flight, each one will always be different because ballooning retains that unique charm of not knowing where you are going to land. All of this ensures that ballooning delivers an unforgettable experience reserved exclusively for the most adventurous spirits. Enjoy your balloon flight in Spain all year round thanks to our predominantly good weather conditions here in Madrid and Segovia.