You can fly again!

You can fly again!

From June 21st we enter the new normality and WE FINALLY RESUME OUR BALLOON RIDES.

We return with new security measures according to health recommendations so that your safety always remains our top priority.

Read more

BALLOON FLIGHTS - BALLOON RIDES - BALLOON TRIPS
IN MADRID and SEGOVIA (SPAIN)

Aerodifusión is...
Balloon flights, Aerial promotions, Incentives and Outdoor Events in Madrid & Segovia (Spain)

Our company is licensed by the Spanish Civil Aviation Authority

Tv appearances

 

Upcoming flights

Madrid

Sunday 25 April - Available
Friday 30 April - Available
Saturday 01 May - Available
Sunday 02 May - Available
Saturday 08 May - Available
Sunday 09 May - Available
Saturday 15 May - Available
Sunday 16 May - Available
Saturday 22 May - Available
Sunday 23 May - Available
Saturday 29 May - Available
Sunday 30 May - Available
Saturday 05 June - Available
Sunday 06 June - Available
Saturday 12 June - Available
Sunday 13 June - Available
Sunday 20 June - Available
Saturday 26 June - Available

Segovia

Saturday 01 May - Available
Sunday 09 May - Available
Saturday 15 May - Available
Sunday 16 May - Available
Saturday 22 May - Available
Sunday 23 May - Available
Saturday 29 May - Available
Sunday 30 May - Available
Saturday 05 June - Available
Sunday 06 June - Available
Saturday 12 June - Available
Sunday 13 June - Available
Saturday 19 June - Available
Sunday 20 June - Available
Saturday 26 June - Available
Sunday 27 June - Available
Saturday 03 July - Available
Sunday 04 July - Available

 

Ballooning is the oldest form of flying. Since the very first flights in 1783, the hot-air balloon has remained essentially unchanged although its technology and materials have, of course, like the skills of its pilots, advanced significantly with the times. Today, riding a balloon is no longer a flight into the unknown but, quite the contrary, it is now one of the safest ways of flying. And whether it is your first, or your one hundredth flight, each one will always be different because ballooning retains that unique charm of not knowing where you are going to land. All of this ensures that ballooning delivers an unforgettable experience reserved exclusively for the most adventurous spirits. Enjoy your balloon flight in Spain all year round thanks to our predominantly good weather conditions here in Madrid and Segovia.