You can fly again!

You can fly again!

From June 21st we enter the new normality and WE FINALLY RESUME OUR BALLOON RIDES.

We return with new security measures according to health recommendations so that your safety always remains our top priority.

Read more

BALLOON FLIGHTS - BALLOON RIDES - BALLOON TRIPS
IN MADRID and SEGOVIA (SPAIN)

Aerodifusión is...
Balloon flights, Aerial promotions, Incentives and Outdoor Events in Madrid & Segovia (Spain)

Our company is licensed by the Spanish Civil Aviation Authority

Tv appearances

 

Upcoming flights

Segovia

Saturday 02 October - Available
Sunday 03 October - Available
Saturday 09 October - Available
Sunday 10 October - Available
Monday 11 October - Available
Tuesday 12 October - Available
Saturday 16 October - Available
Sunday 17 October - Available
Saturday 23 October - Available
Sunday 24 October - Available
Saturday 30 October - Available
Sunday 31 October - Available
Saturday 06 November - Available
Sunday 07 November - Available

 

Ballooning is the oldest form of flying. Since the very first flights in 1783, the hot-air balloon has remained essentially unchanged although its technology and materials have, of course, like the skills of its pilots, advanced significantly with the times. Today, riding a balloon is no longer a flight into the unknown but, quite the contrary, it is now one of the safest ways of flying. And whether it is your first, or your one hundredth flight, each one will always be different because ballooning retains that unique charm of not knowing where you are going to land. All of this ensures that ballooning delivers an unforgettable experience reserved exclusively for the most adventurous spirits. Enjoy your balloon flight in Spain all year round thanks to our predominantly good weather conditions here in Madrid and Segovia.