BALLOON FLIGHTS - BALLOON RIDES - BALLOON TRIPS
IN MADRID and SEGOVIA (SPAIN)

Aerodifusión is...
Balloon flights, Aerial promotions, Incentives and Outdoor Events in Madrid & Segovia (Spain)

Our company is licensed by the Spanish Civil Aviation Authority

Tv appearances

 

Upcoming flights

Segovia

Friday 01 May - Available
Saturday 02 May - Available
Sunday 03 May - Available
Saturday 09 May - Available
Sunday 10 May - Available
Friday 15 May - Available
Saturday 16 May - Available
Sunday 17 May - Available
Saturday 23 May - Available
Sunday 24 May - Available
Saturday 30 May - Available
Sunday 31 May - Available
Saturday 06 June - Available
Sunday 07 June - Available
Saturday 13 June - Available
Sunday 14 June - Available
Saturday 20 June - Available
Sunday 21 June - Available
Saturday 27 June - Available
Sunday 28 June - Available
Saturday 04 July - Available
Sunday 05 July - Available
Saturday 11 July - Available
Sunday 12 July - Available
Saturday 18 July - Available
Sunday 19 July - Available
Saturday 25 July - Available

 

Ballooning is the oldest form of flying. Since the very first flights in 1783, the hot-air balloon has remained essentially unchanged although its technology and materials have, of course, like the skills of its pilots, advanced significantly with the times. Today, riding a balloon is no longer a flight into the unknown but, quite the contrary, it is now one of the safest ways of flying. And whether it is your first, or your one hundredth flight, each one will always be different because ballooning retains that unique charm of not knowing where you are going to land. All of this ensures that ballooning delivers an unforgettable experience reserved exclusively for the most adventurous spirits. Enjoy your balloon flight in Spain all year round thanks to our predominantly good weather conditions here in Madrid and Segovia.