BALLOON FLIGHTS - BALLOON RIDES - BALLOON TRIPS
IN MADRID and SEGOVIA (SPAIN)

Aerodifusión is...
Balloon flights, Aerial promotions, Incentives and Outdoor Events in Madrid & Segovia (Spain)

Our company is licensed by the Spanish Civil Aviation Authority

Tv appearances

 

Upcoming flights

Segovia

Saturday 29 July - Available
Sunday 30 July - Available
Saturday 05 August - Available
Sunday 06 August - Available
Saturday 12 August - Available
Sunday 13 August - Available
Tuesday 15 August - Available
Friday 18 August - Available
Saturday 19 August - Available
Sunday 20 August - Available
Saturday 26 August - Available
Sunday 27 August - Available
Sunday 03 September - Available
Saturday 09 September - Available
Sunday 10 September - Available
Saturday 16 September - Available
Sunday 17 September - Available

 

Ballooning is the oldest form of flying. Since the very first flights in 1783, the hot-air balloon has remained essentially unchanged although its technology and materials have, of course, like the skills of its pilots, advanced significantly with the times. Today, riding a balloon is no longer a flight into the unknown but, quite the contrary, it is now one of the safest ways of flying. And whether it is your first, or your one hundredth flight, each one will always be different because ballooning retains that unique charm of not knowing where you are going to land. All of this ensures that ballooning delivers an unforgettable experience reserved exclusively for the most adventurous spirits. Enjoy your balloon flight in Spain all year round thanks to our predominantly good weather conditions here in Madrid and Segovia.