BALLOON FLIGHTS - BALLOON RIDES - BALLOON TRIPS
IN MADRID and SEGOVIA (SPAIN)

Aerodifusión is...
Balloon flights, Aerial promotions, Incentives and Outdoor Events in Madrid & Segovia (Spain)

Our company is licensed by the Spanish Civil Aviation Authority

Tv appearances

 

Upcoming flights

Segovia

Sunday 24 June - Available
Friday 29 June - Available
Saturday 30 June - Available
Sunday 01 July - Available
Saturday 07 July - Available
Sunday 08 July - Available
Saturday 14 July - Available
Sunday 15 July - Available
Wednesday 18 July - Available
Friday 20 July - Available
Saturday 21 July - Available
Sunday 22 July - Available
Saturday 28 July - Available
Sunday 29 July - Available
Saturday 04 August - Available
Sunday 05 August - Available
Saturday 11 August - Available
Sunday 12 August - Available
Saturday 18 August - Available
Sunday 19 August - Available
Saturday 25 August - Available
Sunday 26 August - Available
Saturday 01 September - Available

 

Ballooning is the oldest form of flying. Since the very first flights in 1783, the hot-air balloon has remained essentially unchanged although its technology and materials have, of course, like the skills of its pilots, advanced significantly with the times. Today, riding a balloon is no longer a flight into the unknown but, quite the contrary, it is now one of the safest ways of flying. And whether it is your first, or your one hundredth flight, each one will always be different because ballooning retains that unique charm of not knowing where you are going to land. All of this ensures that ballooning delivers an unforgettable experience reserved exclusively for the most adventurous spirits. Enjoy your balloon flight in Spain all year round thanks to our predominantly good weather conditions here in Madrid and Segovia.