BALLOON FLIGHTS - BALLOON RIDES - BALLOON TRIPS
IN MADRID and SEGOVIA (SPAIN)

Aerodifusión is...
Balloon flights, Aerial promotions, Incentives and Outdoor Events in Madrid & Segovia (Spain)

Our company is licensed by the Spanish Civil Aviation Authority

Tv appearances

 

Upcoming flights

Segovia

Sunday 24 September - Available
Saturday 30 September - Available
Thursday 12 October - Available
Saturday 14 October - Available
Sunday 15 October - Available
Saturday 21 October - Available
Sunday 22 October - Available
Saturday 28 October - Available
Sunday 29 October - Available
Wednesday 01 November - Available
Saturday 04 November - Available
Sunday 05 November - Available
Saturday 11 November - Available
Sunday 12 November - Available
Saturday 18 November - Available
Sunday 19 November - Available
Saturday 25 November - Available
Sunday 26 November - Available
Saturday 02 December - Available

 

Ballooning is the oldest form of flying. Since the very first flights in 1783, the hot-air balloon has remained essentially unchanged although its technology and materials have, of course, like the skills of its pilots, advanced significantly with the times. Today, riding a balloon is no longer a flight into the unknown but, quite the contrary, it is now one of the safest ways of flying. And whether it is your first, or your one hundredth flight, each one will always be different because ballooning retains that unique charm of not knowing where you are going to land. All of this ensures that ballooning delivers an unforgettable experience reserved exclusively for the most adventurous spirits. Enjoy your balloon flight in Spain all year round thanks to our predominantly good weather conditions here in Madrid and Segovia.